top of page
Search

Klimat Lounge: 12/16 - 12/31

I'm so excited to share that I will be having my first solo show in NYC! I have been chosen to be the featured artist at the Klimat Lounge in the East Village for the second half of December! I will be unveiling a new body of work for this show entitled EAT ME.


EAT ME explores the notion of ocean life as sustenance, indulgence and beauty; with darkness contrasting the vibrance of life. These paintings intend to invoke admiration of the beauty that marine life possess during life, as they are presented for indulgence and consumption.


There will be an Opening Reception (Cash Bar and Food) from 7pm - 10pm on Monday, December 16, 2019. You can reserve your free admission space here: Eventbrite.


A Closing Reception (Cash Bar and Food) from 7pm-10pm on Monday, December 30, 2019. You can reserve your free admission space here: Eventbrite.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Big Show: All Animals Welcome

I've been invited to show at the Drawing Rooms in Jersey City, NJ for their upcoming exhibition The Big Show: All Animals Welcome. I will be displaying Orca at Sunset No. 4, Amphitrite's Despair, andW

bottom of page